Image

I spent the majority of the day today working on a Marketing Package for my Advanced Communications Class. This assignment is really testing my design skills…The photo above is the result of me not being able to find any images online that were royalty free that would do, so I took matters into my own hands and set up a little staging area on top of my “bar” and went to town with the ol’ iPhone. Now, I know this is not a professional grade photo, but I am happy to have some “Briana originals” to include in my work – it makes things feel a little more personal. 

Design is an interesting beast that I’m learning to work with…I’m having a little fun while I’m at it.

 

Leave a Reply

